Layout

Again the ‘thank you for buying this garment’-cards but this time I hope to make clear what I want for my basic layout. So the left is the basic logo, in the middle the logo is put in a colour that represents the inspiration for the first collection (bamboo) and at the right the logo is put in a colour that represents the inspiration for a second collection (the Netherlands).

Of course I’m nog working on a second collection, but I just made is as an example. Because I noticed when I explained it without an example the idea didn’t came over the way I wanted it.

Geef een reactie

